Tune in for Dr Subramanian Swamy LIVE & INTERACTIVE Sunday Feb26 9:30PM IST

Sunday Feb 26 2012

11 AM EST / 10 AM CST / 8 AM PST / 9:30 PM IST

You hate him or love him, but you can’t ignore him.

The agenda will be on his efforts to drag the corrupt to the court in the biggest scam in India, the 2G spectrum

Attend this live program from anywhere in the world

Online Link(chat available): http://nrisamay.com/
Phone number to ask questions: (323) 410-0162

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s